jgeronaitis@comcast.net
First Name: James & Marsha Conley
Last Name: Geronaitis
Phone: h 781-523-1528
Email: jgeronaitis@comcast.net
jgallitano@gmail.com
First Name: Joshua
Last Name: Gallitano
Phone: h 617-510-5188
Email: jgallitano@gmail.com
jg59@comcast.net
First Name: Richard & Jessica
Last Name: Graziano
Phone: h 617-696-8675
Email: jg59@comcast.net
jensenremes@yahoo.com
First Name: Jensen & Gabrielle
Last Name: Remes
Phone: 508-254-3397
Email: jensenremes@yahoo.com
jennifer.tarantion@me.com
First Name: Jr.
Last Name: Tarantino
Phone: c 617-320-8778
Email: jennifer.tarantion@me.com
jenmitchell7673@gmail.cm
First Name: James & Jennifer
Last Name: Mitchell
Phone: h 508-747-2089 Jennifer
Email: jenmitchell7673@gmail.cm
jejuda40@gmail.com
First Name: David & Judi
Last Name: Campbell
Phone: h 508-747-6493
Email: jejuda40@gmail.com
jds1958@aol.com
First Name: Jeff & Terri
Last Name: Schreiber
Phone: h 781-293-6158
Email: jds1958@aol.com
jdemarsh@hotmail.com
First Name: John & Dominique
Last Name: DeMarsh
Phone: h 508-224-3785
Email: jdemarsh@hotmail.com
jcpmeander@gmail.com
First Name: John & Robin A. Lovely
Last Name: Palfrey
Phone: c 617-640-7281 John
Email: jcpmeander@gmail.com
jcash@habilitationassistance.com
First Name: Allen & Jodie
Last Name: Eddy
Phone: h 781-934-7286
Email: jcash@habilitationassistance.com
jcamerajr@gmail.com
First Name: Jr.
Last Name: Camera
Phone: c 954-309-5110
Email: jcamerajr@gmail.com
jcalofarore@gmail.com
First Name: Joseph and Kately Makein
Last Name: Galofaro
Phone: c 774-454-3482
Email: jcalofarore@gmail.com
jbmeehl@verizon.net
First Name: Patty & Jack
Last Name: Meehl
Phone: h 508-747-1502
Email: jbmeehl@verizon.net
JBKZMiller@Yahoo.com
First Name: Jim & Kathy
Last Name: Miller
Phone:
Email: JBKZMiller@Yahoo.com
japhilip1@msn.com
First Name: James & Bonnie
Last Name: Philip
Phone: c 508-577-5545
Email: japhilip1@msn.com
janandisabel@gmail.com
First Name: Jan
Last Name: Kierstead
Phone: c 339-206-0599
Email: janandisabel@gmail.com
jamay16616@yahoo.com
First Name: Jack & Pamela
Last Name: May
Phone: h 781-934-6956
Email: jamay16616@yahoo.com
Jake@Liddellbrothers.com
First Name: Jacob & Amy
Last Name: Liddell
Phone: w 508-293-2100
Email: Jake@Liddellbrothers.com
jadosmanski@yahoo.com
First Name: Jad & Shanna
Last Name: Osmanski
Phone: h 508-746-4342
Email: jadosmanski@yahoo.com
jactivity11@aol.com
First Name: Jack & Kathie
Last Name: Callahan
Phone: h 508-224-6405
Email: jactivity11@aol.com
jacquelinelawlor@gmail.com
First Name: Jacqueline & Matthew Brouillette
Last Name: Lawlor
Phone: c 508-397-6642
Email: jacquelinelawlor@gmail.com
jack.smith@raymondjames.com
First Name: Jack & Julia
Last Name: Smith
Phone: h 781-934-9064
Email: jack.smith@raymondjames.com
j.schreiber23@yahoo.com
First Name: Jackie & Kyle Pallanck
Last Name: Schreiber
Phone: c 339-933-2963
Email: j.schreiber23@yahoo.com
irvinganderson@verizon.net
First Name: Delmont & Regina
Last Name: Irving
Phone: h 781-934-6030
Email: irvinganderson@verizon.net
ja3@ccmed.com
First Name: James & Deborah
Last Name: Aimone
Phone: h 508-833-5031
Email: ja3@ccmed.com
hollycarr.ahdenah@gmail.com
First Name: Ted & Holly
Last Name: Carr
Phone: h 781-585-9004
Email: hollycarr.ahdenah@gmail.com
Holly@flairfloral.com
First Name: Geoff & Holly
Last Name: Ewell
Phone: h 508-747-2532
Email: Holly@flairfloral.com
hollowtreefarm@verizon.net
First Name: Barry & Linda
Last Name: Maffini
Phone: h 508-746-5122
Email: hollowtreefarm@verizon.net
hmtaylor47@comcast.net
First Name: Harold & Marilyn
Last Name: Taylor II
Phone: h 508-465-1291
Email: hmtaylor47@comcast.net