krsilva5@aol.com
First Name: Karen
Last Name: Silva
Phone: c 508-364-1388
Email: krsilva5@aol.com
kitchenman@aol.com
First Name: William & Judith Anne
Last Name: Handy
Phone: h 508-224-2188
Email: kitchenman@aol.com
Kimberlytaylorcalhoun@gmail.com
First Name: Sean & Kimberly
Last Name: Roche
Phone: p 508-429-1874
Email: Kimberlytaylorcalhoun@gmail.com
K-Hwinn@comcast.net
First Name: Kevin & Hedi
Last Name: Winn
Phone: h 781-582-2153
Email: K-Hwinn@comcast.net
keith@kpetersonassociates.com
First Name: Keith & Amanda
Last Name: Peterson
Phone: w 508-591-7500
Email: keith@kpetersonassociates.com
kefent@aol.com
First Name: Kenneth E. & Judith
Last Name: Fosdick
Phone: h 508-746-7520
Email: kefent@aol.com
katrinapinehills@verizon.net
First Name: Vincent & Kathy
Last Name: Holland
Phone: h 508-209-2929
Email: katrinapinehills@verizon.net
katie_kenney@msn.com
First Name: Matthew & Kathleen
Last Name: Kenny
Phone: c 617-593-3639
Email: katie_kenney@msn.com
kathompson68@hotmail.com
First Name: Anthony A. & Kathleen
Last Name: Thompson
Phone: c 774-454-4959 Tony
Email: kathompson68@hotmail.com
Katelynd14@yahoo.com
First Name: Craig & Katelyn
Last Name: Carreau
Phone: h 781-422-3617
Email: Katelynd14@yahoo.com
katekispert7879@gmail.com
First Name: Katherine & Michael O'Connell
Last Name: Kispert
Phone: h 781-585-3080
Email: katekispert7879@gmail.com
jwjconsult@yahoo.com
First Name: Joseph
Last Name: Johnson
Phone: h 617-413-0113
Email: jwjconsult@yahoo.com
jwheble@msn.com
First Name: John & Karen
Last Name: Wheble
Phone: h 781-585-6962
Email: jwheble@msn.com
jwelch@ajwelch.com
First Name: Jr.
Last Name: Welch
Phone: h 508-224-2026
Email: jwelch@ajwelch.com
jwarnock@sirsd.org
First Name: Julie
Last Name: Warnock
Phone: c 774-454-4324
Email: jwarnock@sirsd.org
jvigilante2013@hotmail.com
First Name: John
Last Name: Vigilante
Phone: c 781-248-6007
Email: jvigilante2013@hotmail.com
judw88@hotmail.com
First Name: Judson & Catherine
Last Name: Walton
Phone: h 508-224-1648
Email: judw88@gmail.com
jtgill1@gmail.com
First Name: Janice
Last Name: Boyle
Phone: h 508-833-2114
Email: jtgill1@gmail.com
jrb3865@comcast.net
First Name: John & Denise
Last Name: Buckley
Phone: c 781-910-3027 John
Email: jrb3865@comcast.net
joyj.ready@gmail.com
First Name: Joy
Last Name: Ready
Phone: c 508-423-0197
Email: joyj.ready@gmail.com
johnLshea@gmail.com
First Name: Dolores
Last Name: Shea
Phone: c 617-504-3574 Dolores
Email: johnLshea@gmail.com
john@thesiemers.net
First Name: John & Julieanne
Last Name: Siemers
Phone: w 774-283-1014
Email: john@thesiemers.net
joanchurchill@comcast.net
First Name: Joan
Last Name: Churchill
Phone: c 508-272-7330
Email: joanchurchill@comcast.net
jnoga_772@comcast.net
First Name: Jr.
Last Name: Noga
Phone: h 781-834-8809
Email: jnoga_772@comcast.net
jmckinnell215@gmail.com
First Name: Jim & Mary Shields
Last Name: McKinnell
Phone: c 781-760-3250
Email: jmckinnell215@gmail.com
jmastal@gmail.com
First Name: Joseph
Last Name: Mastel
Phone: c 518-366-4777
Email: jmastal@gmail.com
jkts1951@msn.com
First Name: Geoffrey & Joyce
Last Name: Stewart
Phone: h 508-746-0587
Email: jkts1951@msn.com
jim@bvaenergy.com
First Name: James & Jean
Last Name: Sweeney
Phone: h 508-746-0335
Email: jim@bvaenergy.com
jhanlon74@gmail.com
First Name: Joshua & Jessie
Last Name: Hanlon
Phone: c 508-494-6143
Email: jhanlon74@gmail.com
jgrant120672@msn.com
First Name: Joel & April
Last Name: Grant
Phone: h 508-830-1907
Email: jgrant120672@msn.com