Soper02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Paul & Barbara
Last Name: Soper
Phone: h 508-746-1494
Email: Soper02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
Taormina02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Charles & Dianne
Last Name: Taormina
Phone: h 508-224-2361
Email: Taormina02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
Urann023602@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Marcas & Nancy
Last Name: Urann
Phone: h 508-746-9222
Email: Urann023602@plymouthyachtclub.org
Urann02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Sam
Last Name: Urann
Phone:
Email: Urann02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
Vaughn02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Kerry & Patricia
Last Name: Vaughn
Phone: h 508-746-3679
Email: Vaughn02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
White02366@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Gregory & Deborah Eldredge-White
Last Name: White
Phone: h 508-866-9576
Email: White02366@plymouthyachtclub.org
wmccarron01@verizon.net
First Name: Bill & Maureen
Last Name: McCarron
Phone: h 508-830-9522
Email: wmccarron01@verizon.net
susangallitano27@gmail.com
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Gallitano
Phone: c 508-942-3975
Email: susangallitano27@gmail.com
rreilly035@gmail.com
First Name: Robert F. & Lisa B.
Last Name: Reilly
Phone: c 774-273-3815
Email: rreilly035@gmail.com
rpmmcguire@yahoo.com
First Name: Richard P. & Jean M.
Last Name: McGuire
Phone: h 508-888-4852
Email: rpmmcguire@yahoo.com
rnahillster@gmail.com
First Name: Robert G. & Elizabeth
Last Name: Nahill
Phone: h 508-746-7581
Email: rnahillster@gmail.com
RJGosselin1@verizon.net
First Name: Raymond J. & Linda E.
Last Name: Gosselin
Phone: h 978-468-2348
Email: RJGosselin1@verizon.net
rgarvma@gmail.com
First Name: Robert & Susan
Last Name: Garvey
Phone: h 774-404-7723
Email: rgarvma@gmail.com
rchandler1313@gmail.com
First Name: Regina
Last Name: Chandler
Phone: p 774-269-2240
Email: rchandler1313@gmail.com
PYC@mccorry.net
First Name: Patricia & Ron Herzberg
Last Name: McCorry
Phone: h 508-833-9720
Email: PYC@mccorry.net
PJDunigan@comcast.net
First Name: Patricia & Stan Walker
Last Name: Dunigan
Phone: c 781-264-3606 Patricia
Email: PJDunigan@comcast.net
palfrey@comcast.net
First Name: Debra L.
Last Name: Palfrey
Phone: h 781-934-2443
Email: palfrey@comcast.net
msilva8881@aol.com
First Name: Craig & Marta Farino
Last Name: Silva
Phone: h 508-747-0589
Email: msilva8881@aol.com
mbwells14@msn.com
First Name: Mark B.
Last Name: Wells
Phone: c 508-509-1292
Email: mbwells14@msn.com
martin@lahue.com
First Name: Martin H. & Patricia E.
Last Name: Lahue
Phone: c 617-653-0921 Martin
Email: martin@lahue.com
lsFlynn1@comcast.net
First Name: Ted & Laura
Last Name: Flynn
Phone: h 508-747-5007
Email: lsFlynn1@comcast.net
jaimone@comcast.net
First Name: Jean M.
Last Name: Aimone
Phone: h 508-746-5545
Email: jaimone@comcast.net
dorisj31@gmail.com
First Name: Doris M.
Last Name: Johnson
Phone: p 508-250-9836
Email: dorisj31@gmail.com
dmcobb2@gmail.com
First Name: David A. & Mary L.
Last Name: Cobb
Phone: h 941-921-3725 winter
Email: dmcobb2@gmail.com
dmay@ebsb.com
First Name: Daniel G. & Jeanne M. Evans
Last Name: May
Phone: c 857-225-2802
Email: dmay@ebsb.com
craig.dalton@verizon.net
First Name: Craig & Verna
Last Name: Dalton
Phone: p 781-585-5987
Email: craig.dalton@verizon.net
audra.cardarelli@gmail.com
First Name: Thomas & Audra
Last Name: McNeill
Phone: c 508-648-5132 Audra
Email: audra.cardarelli@gmail.com
africanimport@aol.com
First Name: Alan P.
Last Name: Zanotti
Phone: c 508-320-8544
Email: africanimport@aol.com
Flynn024722@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: John C.
Last Name: Flynn
Phone: h 617-924-6389
Email: Flynn024722@plymouthyachtclub.org
tony@swimsportsinc.com
First Name: Anthony & Allison
Last Name: Caramello
Phone: h-774-773-9165
Email: tony@swimsportsinc.com