bjacobs@monttech.com
First Name: Byron & Jeanne
Last Name: Jacobs
Phone: c 650-619-2503 Byron
Email: bjacobs@monttech.com
billremes@comcast.net
First Name: William & Brenda
Last Name: Remes
Phone: h 508-866-4297
Email: billremes@comcast.net
billnev@gmail.com
First Name: William & Katherine
Last Name: Neville
Phone: c 781-424-5550
Email: billnev@gmail.com
billmallia@comcast.net
First Name: William & Carol
Last Name: Mallia III
Phone: h 508-747-4449
Email: billmallia@comcast.net
bill.brennan043@gmail.com
First Name: Bill & Caroline
Last Name: Brennan
Phone: c 508-415-1541 Bill
Email: bill.brennan043@gmail.com
bhmaddock@comcast.net
First Name: Brian & Nicole
Last Name: Maddock
Phone: h 508-746-5737
Email: bhmaddock@comcast.net
betsyb929@gmail.com
First Name: Scott & Betsy
Last Name: Bailey
Phone: h 508-888-1505
Email: betsyb929@gmail.com
berniekamp00@gmail.com
First Name: Bernard & Carol
Last Name: Kamp
Phone: c 617-590-6864
Email: berniekamp00@gmail.com
bern.homes@gmail.com
First Name: Bernard & Polly
Last Name: Holmes
Phone: c 617-981-3749 Bernard
Email: bern.homes@gmail.com
benbbrew@comcast.net
First Name: Benjamin B & Anne W.
Last Name: Brewster
Phone: h 508-746-1306
Email: benbbrew@comcast.net
ben.urann@gmail.com
First Name: Ben & Haley Bonenfant
Last Name: Urann
Phone: c 774-454-7839 Ben
Email: ben.urann@gmail.com
bdcardarelli@gmail.com
First Name: Brandon & Jessie
Last Name: Cardarelli
Phone: p 508-967-4387
Email: bdcardarelli@gmail.com
bchandler1020@yahoo.com
First Name: Brian & Margaret Mannai
Last Name: Chandler
Phone: c 508-472-4830 Brian
Email: bchandler1020@yahoo.com
barbarajeancook@verizon.net
First Name: Douglas & Katherine
Last Name: Bartlett
Phone:
Email: barbarajeancook@verizon.net
barbarabstevenson11@gmail.com
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Stevenson
Phone: h 508-591-7591
Email: barbarabstevenson11@gmail.com
avelema@gmail.com
First Name: James & Adrienne
Last Name: Velema
Phone: h 508-224-3232
Email: avelema@gmail.com
anthonyamayo@aol.com
First Name: Anthony A. & Joanne Holmes
Last Name: Mayo
Phone: h 508-224-4209
Email: anthonyamayo@aol.com
annsunshine@comcast.net
First Name: Philip & Ann
Last Name: McKay
Phone: h 508-746-5814
Email: annsunshine@comcast.net
Annmarielyons@yahoo.com
First Name: David S. & Ann M.
Last Name: Lyons
Phone: h 617-248-0423
Email: Annmarielyons@yahoo.com
ana@velajuicebar.com
First Name: Brendan & Ana
Last Name: Walsh
Phone: c 508-207-8294
Email: ana@velajuicebar.com
amyanusewicz6956@gmail.com
First Name: Joseph & Amy
Last Name: Anusewicz
Phone: h 508-224-4195
Email: amyanusewicz6956@gmail.com
amurphymd@verizon.net
First Name: Alan & Jeanne
Last Name: Murphy
Phone: p 508-224-4875
Email: amurphymd@verizon.net
allisonjenkins@verizon.net
First Name: Marc & Allison
Last Name: Jenkins
Phone: c 508-685-0354 Allison
Email: allisonjenkins@verizon.net
alisha.cardarelli@gmail.com
First Name: Michael & Alisha
Last Name: Sacchetti
Phone: c 508-648-0396
Email: alisha.cardarelli@gmail.com
akudrick@comcast.net
First Name: Scott & Amy
Last Name: Kudrick
Phone: h 781-659-2585
Email: akudrick@comcast.net
ABJolly@aol.com
First Name: Allison
Last Name: Jolly-Elliott
Phone: h 727-526-1545
Email: ABJolly@aol.com
286summer@comcast.net
First Name: William & Lynn
Last Name: Kelleher
Phone: c 508-479-9157
Email: 286summer@comcast.net
21sestone@comcast.net
First Name: Michael & Shauna Stone
Last Name: Thornton
Phone: h 781-585-5641
Email: 21sestone@comcast.net
Arnold02364@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Robert & Wendy
Last Name: Arnold
Phone: h 781-585-3724
Email: Arnold02364@plymouthyachtclub.org
Atherton02360@plymouthyachtclub.org
First Name: Lois & Sean Withington
Last Name: Atherton
Phone: h 508-746-8541
Email: Atherton02360@plymouthyachtclub.org