wjmarani@gmail.com
First Name: Bill & Rebecca
Last Name: Marani
Phone: h 508-747-2791
Email: wjmarani@gmail.com
wj.kelleher@yahoo.com
First Name: William & Courtney
Last Name: Kelleher
Phone: c 774-454-9733
Email: wj.kelleher@yahoo.com
wibbotson@verizon.net
First Name: William & Laurie
Last Name: Ibbotson
Phone: h 508-747-5298
Email: wibbotson@verizon.net
wendy@bennersigns.com
First Name: Jr.
Last Name: Reifeiss
Phone: c 508-208-6264 Rob
Email: wendy@bennersigns.com
walker-mark@aramark.com
First Name: Mark & Julie
Last Name: Walker
Phone: c 617-680-6458
Email: walker-mark@aramark.com
virginia.r.houston@ms.com
First Name: Virginia
Last Name: Houston
Phone: h 617-227-8688
Email: virginia.r.houston@ms.com
victoria.blatterman@gmail.com
First Name: Victoria
Last Name: Blatterman
Phone:
Email: victoria.blatterman@gmail.com
vesdocsvc@comcast.net
First Name: Jason C.
Last Name: Davis
Phone: p 508-667-2154
Email: vesdocsvc@comcast.net
VenCardarelli@gmail.com
First Name: Venanzio & Sandra
Last Name: Cardarelli
Phone: h 508-746-3883
Email: VenCardarelli@gmail.com
tvforest@verizon.net
First Name: Kara
Last Name: Foresteire
Phone: c 617-968-1060
Email: tvforest@verizon.net
trevor.balboni@hotmail.com
First Name: Trevor & Colleen
Last Name: Balboni
Phone: c 617-688-0396
Email: trevor.balboni@hotmail.com
tony01810@aol.com
First Name: Anthony & Cheryl
Last Name: Pimentel
Phone: h 508-747-2945
Email: tony01810@aol.com
Tlawlor@retrofit.com
First Name: Tim & Elise Viella
Last Name: Lawlor
Phone: c 508-208-6533 Tim
Email: Tlawlor@retrofit.com
tkoylion@verizon.net
First Name: Kirk & Tricia
Last Name: Koylion
Phone: h 508-747-2036
Email: tkoylion@verizon.net
tkelley154@gmail.com
First Name: Thomas & Judith
Last Name: Kelley
Phone: h 508-224-2505
Email: tkelley154@gmail.com
TJC540@msn.com
First Name: Tim & Michelle
Last Name: Condon
Phone: c 508-962-9570 Tim
Email: TJC540@msn.com
timothybrady45@gmail.com
First Name: Timothy
Last Name: Brady
Phone: c 561-676-5192
Email: timothybrady45@gmail.com
thomas.blatterman@gmail.com
First Name: Thomas
Last Name: Blatterman
Phone: c 339-793-1771
Email: thomas.blatterman@gmail.com
thetracys5@verizon.net
First Name: Jeff & Kim
Last Name: Tracy
Phone: h 508-830-0503
Email: thetracys5@verizon.net
thegreatiota@aol.com
First Name: Jr.
Last Name: Weymouth
Phone: p 508-498-5856 Russ
Email: thegreatiota@aol.com
terry.healy@tradebe.com
First Name: Terrence & Christine
Last Name: Healy
Phone: h 508-833-8399
Email: terry.healy@tradebe.com
tamwithy@gmail.com
First Name: David N. & Tami L.
Last Name: Withington
Phone: h 781-934-5157
Email: tamwithy@gmail.com
t.may16@gmail.com
First Name: Taryn
Last Name: May
Phone: c 781-864-5568
Email: t.may16@gmail.com
swaintierney@yahoo.com
First Name: Matt & Tricia
Last Name: Tierney
Phone:
Email: swaintierney@yahoo.com
Suzanne7662@hotmail.com
First Name: Bradley & Suzanne
Last Name: Foster
Phone:
Email: Suzanne7662@hotmail.com
stevenstheflorist@comcast.net
First Name: Charles "Skip" & Nancy
Last Name: Carafoli
Phone: h 508-746-5703
Email: stevenstheflorist@comcast.net
stevebeane@comcast.net
First Name: Stephen P. & Patricia
Last Name: Beane
Phone: h 508-224-2932
Email: stevebeane@comcast.net
stevealdro@aol.com
First Name: Steven & Judy
Last Name: Aldrovandi
Phone: h 239-642-0509
Email: stevealdro@aol.com
Steve_Berlo@verizon.net
First Name: Steven &Colleen
Last Name: Berlo
Phone: p 508-747-6014
Email: Steve_Berlo@verizon.net
sproos@aol.com
First Name: Sue
Last Name: Roos
Phone: h 508-746-1612
Email: sproos@aol.com